Pre Register Now





Name  Phone  Fax  E-mail  Floor 
Alberto Pinto (732) 751-0500 (732) 751-0550 info@devinecorp.net 9
Alessi (212) 431-1310 alessiusa@alessi.com 8
American Silk Mills (212) 213-1919 robin.slough@americansilk.com 19
Anchor Hocking (800) 828-7033 customersupport-foodservice@theoneidagroup.com 15
Anna Weatherley Designs (732) 751-0500 (732) 751-0550 info@devinecorp.net 9
Arc International (800) 257-7470 jess.sailey@arc-intl.com 21
Artland (800) 738-4901 (609) 395-3555 info@artlandinc.com 22
Auratic Inc. (212) 684-8888 (212) 684-8888 info@auratic.com 14
B.I.A. Cordon Bleu Inc. (800) 242-2210 (209) 745-5899 bia@biacordonblu.com 17
Bauscher Hepp, Inc. (919) 281-2724 Maria@bauscherhepp.com 6
Bormioli Rocco (212) 719-0606 (212) 719-3605 customer-service@bormioliroccousa.com 16
Cambridge Silversmiths, Ltd. (973) 890-3366 (973) 227-5600 lisas@camsil.com 18
CAPDECO (800) 242-2210 (973) 638-2220 sales@biacordonblu.com 17
Cardinal International (973) 767-3777 cardinalsales@arc-intl.com 21
Certified International (212) 685-1098 (212) 679-2326 lourdes@certifiedinternational.com 13
Ceska (718) 418-1000 (718) 386-0747 info@godinger.com 27
Christofle Silver, Inc. (212) 284-5100 (646) 343-4123 k.bruno@christofle.com 6
Circle Glass (732) 302-0308 (732) 302-0328 sidneye@circleglass.com 8
Crystal House International (212) 287-0584 (212) 840-0969 smerson@crystalhouseintl.com 3
Crystalite Bohemia (201) 741-2988 cerva.usa@crystalite.org 15
Dansk (212) 213-3380 (212) 213-8754 linda_tawse@lenox.com 24
Daum-Haviland (212)355-2060 lboland@daum-haviland.com 22
Degrenne North America (732) 565-0820 (732) 565-0828 jfagan390@cs.com 15
Denby USA Limited (800) 374-6479 (732) 873-6546 questions@denbyusa.com 10
Deshoulieres (800) 242-2210 (973) 638-2220 sales@biacordonblu.com 17
DeVine Corporation (732) 751-0500 (732) 751-0550 info@devinecorp.net 9
Ercolano USA (212) 461-3260 Brett@ercolano.it 22
Ercuis Silver (212) 696-1846 (646) 863-2459 adurham@rosenthalusa.com 1
Euro Ceramica Inc. (917) 394-9300 nicolasm@euroceramicainc.com 18
Fisher Home Products (514) 748-6721 (514) 748-7793 fisher@accenthome.com 16
Fiskars Living (212) 532-5950 (212) 213-1746 michelle.richards@fiskars.com 23
Fitz and Floyd (800) 527-9550 (800) 328-9955 mschoennagel@fitzandfloyd.com 6
Gibson Overseas Inc. (323) 832-8900 (323) 832-0900 salg@gibsonusa.com 10
Godinger Group, The (718) 418-1000 (718) 386-0747 info@godinger.com 27
Gourmet Settings, Inc. (905) 707-0336 (905) 707-0338 info@gourmetsettings.com 22
Hampton Forge Ltd. (212) 684-3930 (212) 684-3746 sales@hamptonforge.com 14
Herend Porcelain (800) 643-7363 (800) 248-2715 sales@herendusa.com 10
Hering-Berlin (212) 582-1182 (212) 315-5136 juliawatts2012@gmail.com 9
Hermes (855) 240-9740 ADLTShowroom@hermesofparis.com 22
Home Essentials and Beyond (732) 590-3600 (732) 590-3667 customerservice@homeess.com 27
Homer Laughlin China Co. (800) 452-4462 (304) 387- 0593 rbrinkman@hlchina.com 16
iittala (212) 532.5950 (856) 9108279 michele.nidoy@fiskars.com 23
J.L. Coquet (732) 751-0500 (732) 751-0550 info@devinecorp.net 9
Jars France (212) 685-3050 (212) 213-3978 paul@mottahedeh.com 21
Jaune de Chrome (732) 751-0500 (732) 751-0550 info@devinecorp.net 9
Jay Companies, The (212) 683-2727 (212) 683-7293 aberg@jayimport.com 12
John Jenkins & Sons Ltd. (212) 532-2358 (212) 532-2361 office@williamyeowardcrystal.com 13
Joseph Joseph (917) 338-0900 (646) 678-5594 customercare@josephjoseph.com 15
Julia Watts LLC (212) 582-1182 (212) 315-5136 juliawatts2012@gmail.com 9
Juliska (203) 316-0212 (203) 547-6149 globalsales@juliska.com 17
Kaiser (800) 966-3009 (704) 893-2198 ashley.mcclure@wmfamericas.com 15
Kiyasa Group (212) 481-5657 (646) 558-0283 sales@kiyasa.com 17
Kosta Boda (212) 684-5455 (212) 684-5665 okbny@okbusa.com 9
L'OBJET (212) 251-1011 (646) 861-4787 maureen@l-objet.com 16
Lee's Group International Co. (253) 867-2652 (253) 867-5486 jlindgren@cmsales.com 19
Lenox Corporation (212) 213-3380 (212) 213-8754 linda_tawse@lenox.com 24
Libbey, Inc. (212) 696-2150 (212) 696-2158 jvalle@libbey.com 7
Lifetime Brands (212) 686-7440 (212) 779-2864 questions@lifetimebrands.com 10
LSA Internatioinal (866) 722-3986 salesusa@lsa-international.com 17
Luigi Bormioli (215) 672-7111 (215) 672-7115 jeckert@luigibormioli.com 22
MATCH (201)792-5444 mail@match1995.com 15
Maxwell & Williams (800) 527-9550 (800) 328-9955 mschoennagel@fitzandfloyd.com 6
Mepra S.p.A (843)330-3312 eduardo.artidiello@mepra.it 19
Meyer Corporation (707) 551-2749 kelly@meyer.com 17
Michael Wainwright USA (413) 644-0070 (413) 644-0060 sales@michaelwainwright.com 9
Moser Crystal (866) 240-5115 (800) 248-2715 sales@moserusa.com 10
Mottahedeh & Co. (212) 685-3050 (212) 213-3978 paul@mottahedeh.com 21
Mr. Christmas, Inc. (212) 889-7220 (212) 779-9035 dgabbe@mrchristmas.com 21
Nambé Inc. (646) 880-3756 shannon@nambe.com 17
Nikko Ceramics, Inc. (201) 840-5200 (201) 840-5201 custserv@nikkoceramics.com 19
Noritake Co., Inc. (212) 481-3300 (212) 685-3784 pgoldberger@noritake.com 7
Odiot (212) 582-1182 (212) 315-5136 juliawatts2012@gmail.com 9
Oneida Foodservice (800) 828-7033 customersupport-foodservice@theoneidagroup.com 15
Orrefors (212) 684-5455 (212) 684-5665 okbny@okbusa.com 9
Over & Back (800) 234-9088 (631) 231-1714 custserv@overback.com 7
Pasabahce (212) 683-1600 (212) 725-1300 aburdick@sisecam.com 7
Philip Whitney Ltd. (718) 418-1000 (718) 386-0747 info@philipwhitney.com 27
Pickard China (847) 395-3800 (847) 395-3827 info@pickardchina.com 9
Poc a Poc (212) 582-1182 (212) 315-5136 juliawatts2012@gmail.com 9
Porcel Fine Bone China USA (847) 395-3800 (847) 395-3827 finest@pickardchina.com 9
Portmeirion USA (212) 889-3535 (212) 889-3813 jlauricella@portmeirion-usa.com 19
Porzellanmanufaktur FÜRSTENBERG 49 5271 401137 49 5271 4014137 f.marquardt@fuerstenberg-porzellan.com 9
Prima Design (212) 545-8787 (212) 545-9919 info@primdesignusa.com 8
Puiforcat (855) 240-9740 ADLTShowroom@hermesofparis.com 22
Q Squared (212) 686-8860 (212) 686-8815 info@qsquarednyc.com 7
Qualia Glass Inc. (732) 243-9888 (732) 243-9966 info@qualiaglass.com 15
Rak Porcelain USA, Inc. 631-769-1589 631-865-5156 info@rakporcelainusa.com 21
Ralph Lauren Home (212) 205-5708 carly.conelli@ralphlauren.com 22
Raynaud Porcelain (212) 696-1846 (646) 863-2459 adurham@rosenthalusa.com 1
Red Vanilla (973) 881-0099 (973) 881-0022 bblake@redvanilla.com 15
Reed & Barton (212) 889-7860 (267) 525-5654 information@reedbarton.com 9
Ricci Argentieri (718) 418-1000 (718) 386-0747 info@ricciusa.com 27
Richard Ginori 1735 (212) 213-6884 (212) 696-0784 jdillon@rginori1735usa.com.com 17
Riedel Crystal of America (732) 346-8960 (732) 346-8977 info@riedelusa.com 3
Robert Haviland & C. Parlon (212) 685-3050 (212) 213-3978 paul@mottahedeh.com 21
Robinson Home Products (212) 683-4000 (212) 206-1100 rpatterson@robinsonus.com 4
Rogaska Crystal (212) 532-5950 (212) 532-2361 michelle.richards@wwrd.com 23
Rosenthal (212) 696-1846 (646) 863-2459 adurham@rosenthalusa.com 1
Royal Copenhagen (212) 532-5950 (845) 454-4474 michele.nidoy@fiskars.com 23
Royal Crown Derby USA (732) 751-0500 (732) 751-0550 info@devinecorp.net 9
Royal Doulton (212) 532-5950 (212) 213-1746 michelle.richards@fiskars.com 23
Royal Limoges (800) 242-2210 (973) 638-2220 sales@biacordonblu.com 17
Royal Worcester (856) 866-2900 (856) 866-2499 jlauricella@portmeirion-usa.com 19
Saint-Louis (855) 240-9740 ADLTShowroom@hermesofparis.com 22
Sambonet (212) 696-1846 (646) 863-2459 adurham@rosenthalusa.com 1
Sango America, Inc. (201) 330-8100 (201) 330-0130 rbarnes@sangochina.com 8
Signature Housewares Inc. (805) 484-6666 (805) 987-6637 keith@sighouse.com 15
Silit (800) 966-3009 (704) 893-2198 ashley.mcclure@wmfamericas.com 15
Spode (856) 866-2900 (856) 866-2499 jlauricella@portmeirion-usa.com 19
Steve Dolce Marketing (212) 689-2710 (212) 689-2764 steve@dolcemarketing.com 15
Studio Silversmiths (718) 418-1000 (718) 386-0747 info@studiosilversmiths.com 27
TarHong (626) 935-1605 (626) 935-1609 rob@tarhong.com 15
Ten Strawberry Street (800) 428-9397 (303) 320-5610 zacharyz@tenstrawberrystreet.com 22
Tervis (800) 237-6688 (941) 966-6887 dlierman@tervis.com 8
Typhoon Homewares (212) 689-4400 rmurphy@typhoonhomewares.com 8
Tzeng Shyng (516) 972-5300 KEVINNEWMAN@TZENG-SHYNG.COM 3
Varga Art Crystal (732) 751-0500 (732) 751-0550 info@devinecorp.net 9
VIETRI, Inc. (631) 368-2011 (631) 368-2011 sgravely@vietri.com 19
Villeroy & Boch (212) 988-7011 (212) 988-7231 esposito.jean@villeroy-boch-usa.com 18
Vista Alegre (917) 831-4377 (917) 831-4466 daniel.silva@vaa.pt 9
Waterford (212) 532-5950 (212) 213-1746 michelle.richards@fiskars.com 23
Wedgwood (212) 532-5950 (212) 213-1746 michelle.richards@fiskars.com 23
William Yeoward Crystal (800) 818-8484 (212) 532-2361 darren.shick@williamyeowardcrystal.com 13
WMF Americas Group (800) 966-3009 (704) 893-2198 ashley.mcclure@wmfamericas.com 15
Yamazaki Tableware Inc. (212) 684-2114 (201) 343-1920 customerservice@yamazakitableware.com 9
Zak Designs (800) 331-1089 (509) 244-0704 orders@zak.com 3